Contact

         

         Tel: (852) 2694-4038                Fax: (852) 2386-6129

         Email: contact@tfscc.org         Address﹕33, Tao Fong Shan Road, Shatin, Hong Kong

 

 ​

 

 

 

Dr. TONG Wing Sze

Director, Tao Fong Shan Christian Centre

Head, Bridge and Dialogue Division

E-mail:tongwingsze@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2386-3220

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Ole Skjerbæk MADSEN

Pastor

E-mail:ole@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2386-3220

 

 

 

Rev. Dr. LAU Man Leung, Philze

Head, Spirituality Division

E-mail:philzelau21c@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2694-4024

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rev. Dr. CHAN Shing Tung

Program Director, Spiritual Division

E-mail : stchan@tfscc.org

Tel : (852)2694-4025

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms WAN Tsui Hing, Eugenia

Senior Administrative Manager

E-mail:eugeniaw@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2386-3220

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. LEE Sui Hung, Albert

Project Manager, Research Associate

E-mail:albert@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2576-2586

 

 

 

Ms LUI Ngan Fong, Cony

Marketing Officer

E-mail:conylui@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2694-4007

 

 

 

Ms LEUNG Hau Yee, Jackie

Senior Admin & Account Officer

E-mail:jackie@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2386-3220

 

 

 

Ms LAW Sau Shan, Emmie

Administrative Officer

E-mail:emmie@tfscc.org

Tel:(852)2694-4038

 

 

Ms Dorte Kobbeltvedt MADSEN

Senior Volunteer

E-mail:dorte17@tfssu.org

Tel:(852)2694-4000

 

 

 

Ms Anne Gonge JENSEN

Ascension House Volunteer

E-mail:ascensionhousehk@gmail.com

 

 

Mr Martin Ivar Henrik JONSSON

Ascension House Volunteer

E-mail:ascensionhousehk@gmail.com

 

 

 

Mr Daniel Johannes KJELDSEN

Ascension House Volunteer

E-mail:ascensionhousehk@gmail.com